Klassenübersicht

Stufe 1

1a Frau Biersack p.biersack@gs-stockach.de
1b Frau Berg d.berg@gs-stockach.de
1c Frau Dietz b.dietz@gs-stockach.de
1d Frau Schöttle s.schoettle@gs-stockach.de

Stufe 2

2a Frau Blum j.blum@gs-stockach.de
2b Frau Brüggemann a.brueggemann@gs-stockach.de
2c Herr Bregenzer m.bregenzer@stockach.de
2d Frau Renner s.renner@gs-stockach.de

Stufe 3

3a Frau Krebs j.krebs@gs-stockach.de
3b Frau Keller l.keller@gs-stockach.de
3c Frau Thamm k.thamm@stockach.de
3d Frau Wiesen s.wiesen@gs-stockach.de

Stufe 4

4a Frau Stengele s.stengele@gs-stockach.de
4b Frau Okle n.okle@gs-stockach.de
4c Frau Schilling l.schilling@stockach.de
4d Frau Gutemann t.gutemann@gs-stockach.de

Zizenhausen

1 Frau Glöckler e.gloeckler@gs-stockach.de
2 Frau Binder u.binder@gs-stockach.de
3 Frau Will-Friedrich e.will-friedrich@stockach.de
4 Frau Rehbein-Wagenhäuser u.rehbein-wagenhaeuser@gs-stockach.de